Skream's New Album

His newest album 'Outside the Box' is set for release on Tempa Records on July 26th. It includes collaborations with La Roux (again) and D-Bridge & Intra:mental.  Here's the tracklist:
01. Perferated
02. 8 Bit Baby feat. Murs
03. CPU
04. Where You Should Be feat. Sam Frank
05. How Real feat. Freckles
06. Fields of Emotion
07. I Love The Way
08. Listenin’ To The Records On My Wall
09. Wibbler

10. Metamorphosis
11. Finally feat. La Roux
12. Reflections
13. A Song For Lenny
14. The Epic Last Song

No comments:

Post a Comment